MEDICAL ENGINEERING

With precision and experience for automated production.

After more than 26 years of experience in medical technology industry we can ensure you highly specialised automation systems and engineering know-how for your individual medical technology project. From the degree of miniaturisation to clean room and documentation requirements, our machines meet the highest demands.

Medical Engineering in Practice.

Application Examples.

In the course of the corona pandemic, the demand for medical devices such as ventilators has skyrocketed. Air and gas flows as well as line and therapy pressures must be reliably monitored and controlled here. Among other things, this important work is carried out by the ultra-low pressure sensors of our customer, First Sensor AG. With the help of OurPlant micro-assembly systems from Häcker Automation GmbH, the piezoresistive pressure sensors can be produced automatically.
The sensors measure the lowest differential and relative pressures from 2.5 mbar full scale value. They have digital signal processing and guarantee very high levels of accuracy.
In ventilators, the highly precise sensors measure the smallest flows around the zero point of the respiratory flow and also detect flows of several hundred l / min. This mode of operation of the sensors requires absolutely precise and reliable production. With micro-assembly systems from Häcker Automation, First Sensor AG has a trustworthy partner for automated production at its side.

Häcker Automation is a pioneer in the automated production of medical hearing aids. Microphones, coils and battery contacts in particular were assembled by hand for a long time due to their design and special requirements for the soldering process. As part of a joint development project with a hearing aid manufacturer, Häcker Automation automated the entire manufacturing process. A soldering system was developed specifically for the electrical contacting of the above-mentioned special components. The extremely heat-sensitive microphones were a particular challenge. This challenge could also be solved with a diode laser module that works with a spot size of at least 0.3 mm in diameter.

haecker-automation-gmbh-call-to-action

Talk to us!

Do you want to find out more about medical technology and our services? Do you need information on a specific topic? Or do you have an individual question? Then don't hesitate to contact us.

Micro Assembly Shop for Medical Engineering

Find everything for your efficient automation in the micro-assembly shop. A large portfolio of machines and modules is available for your production.

Shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-Pocket

OurPlant Pocket

Modular Machine Concept

The compact OurPlant Pocket realises semi-automated processes and provides developers an excellent support in testing, developing and validating their processes.

to the shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-D1

Ourplant D1

Modular Machine Concept

The desktop machine OurPlant D1 is the basis for the seamless transition of your products into series production.

To the shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-XTec

Ourplant XTEC

Modular Machine Concept

The modular design of the OurPlant XTec guarantees adaptation to individual and rapidly changing process requirements.

To the Shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-X3

Ourplant X3

Modular Machine Concept

Like all micro assembly machines of OurPlant, the OurPlant X3 blue is based on a modular design.

To the Shop

Webinar

STABILITY for  Dispensing Applications IN MICRO-ASSEMBLY. 

Do you require more facts and figures about this topic? 

Webinar on YouTube

MEDIZINTECHNIK

MIT PRÄZISION UND ERFAHRUNG ZUR AUTOMATISIERTEN PRODUKTION. 

Über 25 Jahre Erfahrung mit den Ansprüchen der Medizintechnik-Branche, machen unsere Automatisierungsanlagen, sowie unsere Entwickler und Ingenieure zu Spezialisten für dein individuelles Medizintechnik-Projekt. Vom Grad der Miniaturisierung über Reinraumanforderungen bis hin zu höchsten Dokumentationsanforderungen und Normenkonformität, unsere Anlagen erfüllen höchste Anforderungen.  

Medizintechnik in der Praxis. 

Anwendungsbeispiele.


Im Zuge der Corona-Pandemie ist die Nachfrage nach medizinischen Geräten wie z.B. Beatmungsgeräten sprunghaft angestiegen. Hier müssen Luft- und Gasströmungen sowie Leitungs- und Therapiedrücke zuverlässig überwacht und kontrolliert werden. Diese wichtige Arbeit übernehmen unter anderem Niedrigstdrucksensoren unseres Kunden, der First Sensor AG. Mit Hilfe von OurPlant Mikromontageanlagen der Häcker Automation GmbH können die piezoresistiven Drucksensoren automatisiert hergestellt werden. 

Die Sensoren messen niedrigste Differenz- und Relativdrücke ab 2,5 mbar Messbereichsendwert. Sie verfügen über eine digitale Signalaufbereitung und gewährleisten sehr hohe Genauigkeiten.  

In Beatmungsgeräten messen die hochgenauen Sensoren kleinste Strömungen um den Nullpunkt des Atemflusses und erkennen zusätzlich Durchflüsse von mehreren hundert l/min. Diese Arbeitsweise der Sensoren erfordert eine absolut präzise und zuverlässige Produktion. Mit Mikromontageanlagen der Häcker Automation hat die First Sensor AG einen vertrauensvollen Partner für die automatisierte Fertigung an seiner Seite. 

Die Häcker Automation ist Vorreiter in der automatisierten Fertigung von medizintechnischen Hörgeräten. Besonders Mikrofone, Spulen und Batteriekontakte wurden aufgrund ihrer Bauform und spezieller Anforderungen an den Lötprozess lange Zeit per Hand montiert. Im Zuge eines gemeinsamen Entwicklungsprojektes mit einem Hörgerätehersteller automatisierte die Häcker Automation den vollständigen Fertigungsprozess. So wurde für die elektrische Kontaktierung der o.g. Spezialkomponenten eigens ein Lötsystem entwickelt. Eine besondere Herausforderung waren dabei die äußerst wärmeempfindlichen Mikrofone. Mit einem Diodenlaser-Modul welches mit einer Spotgröße von minimal 0,3 mm Durchmesser arbeitet, konnte auch diese Herausforderung gelöst werden. 

haecker-automation-gmbh-call-to-action

Sprich uns gerne an!

Willst du mehr über Medizintechnik und unsere Dienstleistungen erfahren? Benötigst du Informationen zu einem speziellen Thema? Oder hast du eine individuelle Frage? Dann zögere nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Mikromontage Shop Medizintechnik.

Finde alles für deine effiziente Automatisierung im Mikromontage Shop. Ein großes Portfolio an Maschinen und Modulen steht für deine Produktion bereit.

Shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-Pocket

OurPlant Pocket

Modulares Baukastensystem

Die OurPlant Pocket ist eine Entwicklermaschine für den perfekten Einstieg in die Mikromontage.

Mehr im Shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-D1

Ourplant D1

Modulares Maschinenkonzept

Die OurPlant D1 ist die Basis für den nahtlosen Übergang deiner Produkte in die Serienfertigung.

Mehr im Shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-XTec

Ourplant XTEC

Modulares Maschinenkonzept

Der modulare Aufbau der OurPlant XTec garantiert die Anpassung an individuelle und sich schnell ändernde Prozessanforderungen.

Mehr im Shop
Maschinen-Shop-OurPlant-X3

Ourplant X3

Modulares Maschinenkonzept

Die OurPlant X3 kombiniert die hochgradig individuellen und komplexen Prozesse mit hoher Geschwindigkeit.

Mehr im Shop

Webinar

PROZESSSTABILITÄT BEIM DOSIEREN IN DER MIKROMONTAGE.

Ihr wollt mehr Zahlen und Fakten zum Thema?

Webinar auf YouTube